Pum update…Gymwear Wishlist

I feel in need of a workout wardrobe refresh and here’s what I’ve got my eye on.  Somebody pry the credit card from my hand!!

 

Gym Leggings

My favourite of all gymwear, I do love a good pair of leggings!  The best place for leggings IMHO is H&M.  Affordable, comfortable and fashionable with a great selection, I don’t tend to deviate from here.

I noticed a couple of newbies to the collection that I’m keen to acquire…

 

Sports Bras

Now these bras mentioned here are not only on my wish-list but on my must-have list.  Serena Williams has named and promoted the brand of sports bras that she has used throughout her career, Berlei.  I had never heard of this Australian brand before and was intrigued…but half expecting an ugly industrial strength crop top!

Well I couldn’t have been more wrong!

1228x504-serenasf-header

 

Berlei has such pretty designs in a brilliant range of sizes, and delivers to the UK woo! 

These two are currently in my basket with my finger hovering over the ‘checkout’ button (must resist, holidays to pay for!)

 

 

Workout Tops

Now I know this is completely buying into a brand name but if these gorgeous tops make me feel even remotely like an angel while working out I’m in.

I’ve never bought anything from the Victoria Secret’s Sport range but I’m seriously tempted.

 

I’m still super happy with the Adidas Ultra Boost that I got for Christmas last year and the best thing about them is they go with pretty much all gymwear!

ub-3-1200-1200x600

 

Will keep you updated of any purchases!

 

Pum x

5 thoughts on “Pum update…Gymwear Wishlist

Leave a Reply

