Pumspiration…Recent Recipe Roundup

Here’s my recipes to try in August…

 

Roasted  Salmon with Watermelon Salsa

This looks so fresh and summery, here’s hoping we get some sunny weather to go with it!

watermelon-salmon-4_thumb

 

 

Roasted Sweet Potatoes with hot Honey Drizzle

A really simple idea but I’m sure a delicious one.

Roasted-Sweet-Potatoes-with-Hot-Honey_thumb

 

 

Cinnamon Stresuel Banana Almond Muffins

Of course my eye wanders to the sweet recipes I come across.  This sounds so yummy I love cinnamon so much!

cinnamon-streusel-banana-almond-muffins-recipe-PEASandCRAYONS-0918

 

Millet Tabbouleh

I remember first being introduced to tabbouleh by big sis Biff when I visited her in Dubai.  Another fresh recipe this is ahhhmazing with hummus.  Can’t wait to try the millet version!

Millet-Tabbouleh-Salad-0618-3

 

 

Sweet Potato Chickpea Salad with Pesto

I go through phases of being really into pesto and then forgetting about it completely.  This recipe sparked my interest so I’ll definitely be whipping up some pesto during the week for various meals.

Sweet-Potato-Chickpea-Salad-with-Pesto-1

 

 

Baked AB&J French Toast Oatmeal

Yum yummy yum yum yum!

How good does this look?! As a lover of all nut butters and porridge this one has to be tried!

Baked-ABJ-French-Toast-Oatmeal

 

Pum x

 

3 thoughts on “Pumspiration…Recent Recipe Roundup

Leave a Reply

