Pumspiration…Newest Recipes

Newest recipe inspiration from my favourite blogs!

 

Madeleine Shaw

Red Lentil and Harissa Hummus

My preferred healthy snack is definitely fruit but I know it’s probably better for me if I vary it with veggies so this hummus caught my eye.  I looove lentils and think this sounds like a really tasty combination and great way to up the veggie snacking!

P4263953-800x800

 

Fit Foodie Finds

Whole Grain Blender Breakfast Muffins

These muffins sound like a great grab-n-go breakfast and I’m pretty sure they would freeze well too.  With pureed strawberries and bananas they definitely appeal to my sweet tooth!

whole-grain-blender-breakfast-muffins1

 

Whole Nourishment

Stuffed Zucchini with Quinoa Mint & Feta

I think this recipe would be great for having friends round either as a starter or along with salad.  The flavours of mint and feta are great for transforming simple veg into a really flavoursome dish, can’t wait to try this one!

1467775429368

 

Faring Well

Lentil & Cucumber Salad w/ Dijon Dressing & a Savory Scone

Another one with lentils sorry can’t resist!  I bet the Dijon dressing on this is yuuum!!!

lentil-salad-redo-4

 

And finally…

 

Livia’s Kitchen

Chocolate Peanut Butter Bourbon

CHOCOLATE

PEANUT BUTTER

BOURBON

Need I say more…?

IMG_4324-400x400bourbon-5-400x400

 

Pum x

Leave a Reply

