Pumspiration…Recipe Roundup

Recipe roundup over the past few weeks has been looking goooooood.  Here’s my list of saved recipes from my favourite blogs…

Hemsley + Hemsley

Celeriac Spaghetti + Kale Carbonara

Who’d have thought of spiralizing celeriac?!  Not me anyway…I love celeriac, can’t wait to give this one a go!

 

hemsley-vogue-celeriac_spaghetti_kale_carbonara-23feb16-b_1080x720-455x330

Madeleine Shaw

Lentils with Roasted Aubergine and Tahini Dressing

My love affair with aubergine continues and I’m having a real thing for lentils just now so this one is right up my street.

P3293423-1100x1100

IQuitSugar

Baked One-Pot Coconut Fish Curry

A bit rich coming from me  but I do love the blog IQuitSugar and it has some really great recipes.  This one seems dead easy and looks very tasty!

IQuitSugar__471-680x340

Fit Foodie Finds

Thai Peanut Chicken Salad

Peanuts, peanuts, peanuts…yum!

 

Green Kitchen Stories

Spring Celebration Salad

I mentioned in one of my recent posts here that I’m really keen to keep going with the salads over summer so always on the lookout for a combination I’ve not tried.

gks_spring_salad_5

The Wheatless Kitchen

Toasted Coconut Stovetop Granola

How bloomin’ wonderful does this look?  Love the taste (and smell) of toasted coconut…

 

 

There recipes should keep me busy in the kitchen…for a little while at least!

 

Pum x

 

 

2 thoughts on “Pumspiration…Recipe Roundup

  1. Pingback: Pum’s favourite recipes…Amazing Asparagus, Lentil and New Potato Salad | pumdiets

Leave a Reply

