Pum recommends…A New Healthy Treat

This is just a quick post to share a recent favourite sweet treat, perfect to enjoy after dinner!

I often find myself rummaging in the cupboards after a meal.  Not because I’m still hungry, but because for me a meal isn’t quite finished until I’ve had something sweet.  Anyone with me?

This was a random discovery that turned out sooo good.

Frozen Raspberries and Almond Milk

12539965_10153808207674780_297970360_n.jpg

This is very low calorie but so satisfying.  The raspberries thaw slightly in the milk making it taste just like sorbet. Yum!

 

Pum x

 

3 thoughts on “Pum recommends…A New Healthy Treat

Leave a Reply

