Pum recommends…Relaxing Sundays

Whatever you do today make sure you relax, unwind, de-stress and enjoy.

My plans for today are a long lazy breakfast, Disney film (I’m thinking cheesy National Treasure), yoga sequence (my back and shoulders are tense from kettlebells this week), country walks with the puppies, catch up with fashion and beauty blogs (which have been neglected for food blogs in recent months) and just generally enjoy a peaceful day.  And because I’ve come back home to dog-sit I don’t feel the least bit guilty about not really accomplishing anything today!

I’m pretty sure the dogs won’t mind just chilling today…

mac

mac3

Note my favourite relaxing yoga sequences suitable for beginners (like me) are on Adriene’s channel here:

https://www.youtube.com/user/yogawithadriene

eggs  eggs3 eggs4

Happy Sunday…have a great day everyone!

Pum x

Leave a Reply

